dimanche 14 janvier 2018

II Sense - Records Of The Speciman

II Sense is a group from San Jose comprised of Teao and Zygoat aka Quasar, who later went to form Kaotic Souls and Audiopharmacy with other MCs.
Records Of The Speciman is their first tape, from 1999 and this rip is from Kaliyuga Pro's own copy.

Most Are Aware, But...
Talking Dead Man
Evicted ft. No Nonaim
Surealism's Prison
Whenever Is Found ft. Nigh
We Devolve
Up-Side Drowned (Mental)
The Two Stages (Mental) ft. Cecilia
Turned Tables (Mental)

State Of Disturbance ft. Dempswa & Soil
Drenknowledgy (Mental)
Wrekordz Of The Species Man (Mental)
Dleusion Of Granduer (Mental)
The Two Faces Of Time (Mental)
Alienatives ft. Defiance & Einnod
M.D.M.A. (Outro)

2 commentaires: